Skyline Owners Forum banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi!

Im new in this area so before i do somthing that i will regreat rest of my life i want to ask you first.

I want to buy a car, either a Skyline R34 or Supra TT, now i have searched the web and found intressting cars. in Autoscout24.de , CarsDirect.com , mobile.de.
But Something seems not right, thare are many Supras for an example that are very cheep, and the funny thing is that every car seller i have mailed to check if the car is still for sale. And the answer i got from every one is that it´s still for sale, i may not know so much about cars, beacuse im new to this, but i for sure know that cars like that would sell in just a day for the price they want, here is an example of a car i was intressted in.

Toyota Supra TT 1997
46 000 Miles and nice condition

He want´s $6000 for it.

Now every seller did want me to pay the shipping fees, to deliver the car to me but i did not want to pay anything until i have seen the car, but this guy gave me his adress and everything, told me that i could call him from the airport and he would come pick me up, the car he sells is worth at least $40 000, it is high tuned with hevy stuff in it.

Thats why i want to check out if the information adress/name and phone number he gave me is correct or if he even exists. I don´t want to fly there and stand like an idiot, realising that all was a fake.

Please give me your advise/tips in this subject, and remember im new in this, thats why i turned to you first. I have the cars VIN number if it´s for any use.

·
Registered
263 Posts