Skyline Owners Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Greetings Y'all;

Complete Noob here; Counting down the days till i buy my GTS,)If the ***** ever pays me) dont know to much about whats under the bonnet.

i love the way the Skyline looks and am real happy to find a sports car that wont make my 6' 2" 18stone frame look stupid behind the wheel.

Sure i will ask loads of stupid noob question over the comming months so let me say sorry now for being a prat and hope i get to know y'all soon.

Dai :cheers:

·
Registered
812 Posts

·
Seasoned Member
21,588 Posts
hi dai lol, its good to have you here bud, we have so much to offer here on the club for free mate, we have ....meets...track days...rolling road days...nurburgring trips...all sorts of merchandise....stickers etc, and if you have any questions feel free to ask mate we all had to do it, and just relax and join in any thread....watch out coz the loonies will be along later to say hi.....keith

·
BEDFORDSHIRE......
999 Posts
Hello mate. Welcome to the club. As I am new to the world of the Skyline I can tell you this....... the GTS that I have is every bit as good as it looks. You wont look back I assure you. :)

vini

·
Premium Member
23,136 Posts
Hi mate, :wave:

·
Seasoned Member
4,504 Posts
Welcome Dai. You wont regret buying a gts mate. You will have to post some pictures up when you get it :D

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Thnaks for the warm welcome

thanks ya'll ,

I am a Black Country Boy ( near Dudley , west mids.).

The Dai Judas bit is my email name that kinda stuck I took it from the last loving words my ex wife said when i left seemed appropriate at thye time.

Wales is dear to me and i hope to return to the valleys real soon. back to the land of my fathers, well grandfathers but hey its still the best place i found in my travels. I work IT repairing folks computers all over The UK.