Skyline Owners Forum banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
267 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi there, as you can tell by this post, im a newb to your site.. having just bought my first skyline, i figured the next most sensible thing to do was to say hello..
I bought a 94m R33 skyline gts-t which i have found out since buying, that according to the jap history has had some tasty modifications... the majority of which were carried out by nissan....
So far confirmed are.. a full kakimoto racing exhaust, and manifold, an uprated turbo, forged pistons and I beam connecting rods, an apexi induction kit, BBS alloys(unsure of model) and gtr suspension...
There is a dyno graph also which states 378bhp!!!
this has turned out to be a brilliant car.. very quick, and thankfully the history is full and regular...
obviously i will post plenty of pics up after i get it nicely polished...

All these extras plus i have the immense pleasure of driving a skyline....

looking forward to meeting everyone..

Regards

Dave Price :wave:

·
Seasoned Member
21,588 Posts
hi dave that sounds a bargain mate, we offer so much here with info, meets, shows, drive outs, discounts, traders, and much much more all free mate, if you need any help just ask we will do our best mate, anyway what area are you in, oh and watch out all the loonies will be along shortly.....:D

·
Premium Member
14,725 Posts
Welcome aboard dave, lucky buy you got there by the sounds of it.

·
Registered
267 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Hi there everyone, yeah i am thoroughly enjoying it at the moment, only trouble is, being a new car, and me learning how the car drives, the fuel bill is high, but hey.... im loving it, and thats what counts....
I am based in Bristol / Avonmouth, a little place near yate..
Cant wait to get involved in some meets etc with likeminded owners of what i have always revered as the greatest car on the planet..
Dave
:dance:

·
Registered
812 Posts
welcome dude sounds like a nice motor

·