Skyline Owners Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
226 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
New to the site, thought I would say a big hello to everyone on here as I have just made the move to Skyline ownership. I have just ordered a R33 GTR V-Spec today from Japan and I can't wait. It is going to be a long few weeks but I know it will be worth it in the end.

Went from scoob to evo and after driving a GTR, it didn't take long for the evo to be sold to make way for a better car.:)

·
Seasoned Member
21,588 Posts
hi welcome to our club, its good to have you here, we do have an area rep who will point out our meets and what we offer our members, if info you want just ask away we will do our best for you, stussy he posted earlier where he is :gay: . nice looking gtr too.........:)

·
Registered
226 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Thanks Lads for the nice comments on my new car and thanks BIGCHIEF, I am very new to skylines so I havn't a clue about them at the mo but I do plan to change that.

I have been heavily involved in the club scenes for a while with being the Lancs and District subaru events organiser and then I was a member on the Lancer register attending quite a few local meets. I have seen some very nice examples of skylines at the Jap meet in Warrington over time, I am just glad now that I too have a skyline.

·
Administrator
14,725 Posts
Welcome to the mad.

That one very gorgeous GTR you've got yourself there.

·
Seasoned Member
4,504 Posts
Welcome mate. Thats one very nice GTR you have coming over especially those rims, they are noice :D

·
Registered
226 Posts
Discussion Starter #14
Thanks again guys, and your right it is hard to sleep at night.lol

Well happy with the wheels, just after the JUN sideskirts and then I will have the look I am after.;)

·
Registered
530 Posts