Skyline Owners Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hey guys the names Bronte, ive recently scored my self a 1992 nissan skyline gts.

regos on hold. has been taken for a wof and all wof stuff has been fixed. but in the mean time the previous owner picked up another engine for it and plenty of parts and started stripping it out to make it into a track car so ive decided to keep it as a track car and hopefully be racing it soon.

currently has a full r24 body kit on it including headlights ect widened rear guards.
has a rb25de currently bolted in just need to finish wiring up the interior loom and change the battery to the boot and then flick the key and see what she does.

im only new to cars ect as im doing a motorsport course learnign to build race cars so i guess i can put the skills to the test.

keep watching for more updates ect and feel free to throw some ideas my way ect anything considered.

Attachments

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Looks like a fairly cool project!

I'm interested to find out how the R33 went towing the R32 :p
hey man thanks and the r33 towed pretty well considering its a auto 25de with a home made tow bar :) haha and cheers keep watching it will be a slow build as im only a student still learnign but hope it turns out good tho lol

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Looks like a fairly cool project!

looks cool.you sould turbo it for the track
cheers man and im hopeing to +T it and put a 20det turbo on it for now and run a steel head gasket to lower the compression and just run low boost and see how the engine handles it before playing around with anything else and run 25det injectors and 25det fuel pump etc

·
Registered
34 Posts