Skyline Owners Forum banner
1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
76 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
i just bought a 1995 r33 gtst now my first performance car but definately the first of this caliber but i have a stupid question maybe someone can help me with i bought it from the UK i am a us soldier and i cant seem to get my cds to work that i burned off the comp in the head unit i was told its cuz of region code ne fix would be awesome and i am loving the car

·
Registered
7,919 Posts
Big welcome to the club from me! Pics please. Sorry cant help with CD problem though.

·
hippy
7,682 Posts
standard fit or correct period radio/cd players wont play cdr discs,cds arent region coded

oh and welcome to the forum

·
Registered
76 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
pic

this is my new baby

Attachments

·
Registered
8,411 Posts
Welcome to the club dude!

Now that's some different color on your R33.

·
Forum Gypo
309 Posts
Welcome to the club dude!
Yep, the colour certainly looks different, I suppose maybe if the rims were a different colour it would set the car off nicely!
Still, smart looking ride!:bigthumb:

·
Registered
1,863 Posts
Welcome to the club - I like the colour, it's different and the wheels go nicely with it :)

·
Registered
76 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
ya ill have some more pics posted soon that was when i bought it it snowing here so shes covered atm :( but i got to drive her some today rodes were decent :D my friend makes fun of the color but i love it cuz u dont see that color often

·
Registered
1,294 Posts
nice r33 that was magazine fetured a few years back...some young 16 yr old lad that owned a scrap yard had it. think it was in max power or fast car.

·
Registered
76 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
u sure its the same car as mine and if so can you find me a link that would be awesome and thanks for the compliment

·
Registered
1,294 Posts