Skyline Owners Forum banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
HI guys..

I guess as im posting in here im a NEWB...

I part own a company that make driver training aids for motorsport teams -- Simulators in simple terms.

We are working with Le mans team Creation Autosportif , and uk motorsport company Stealth Cars amongst others on various forms of software from marketing products to full on team development tools.

Sean Edwards the reigning FIA GT3 champion and Sturat Moseley LMS radical driver are physics testers for us and work on making cars feel right in simulations along with the actual drivers of the cars.

Although we do make game software and this car will be released to the public eventually in the game RFACTOR, i would like to point out that we are a simulation company and take things to a much higher level than games around at the moment.

I just wanted to give you a little insight as to what i do , so the next part might not seem so out of the blue.

Ok here goes...

We have just started work on a simulation of the Calsonic R33 GTR skyline from the 1995 JGTC series and are looking for some help..who better to goto than skyline owners.

We need as much information on this car as we can get, and not only this we also need some pictures of R33's to help get things looking as good as we can such as lights / cockpits / underhood / chassis etc etc

I have attached a couple of pics so you can see what we do

If anyone here would like to help on this project please email me

[email protected]
[email protected]

Attachments

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #2 (Edited)
Wow...made that post a long time ago.

Well things have changed a little .. i do not work for that company anymore ...confilct of interests shall we call it... lol

However..

The skyline simulation is still going however ...slowly..but its going