Skyline Owners Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
18 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello! My name is Alexander, I'm from Russia. This is not the first year I've heard about this forum, and just today I decided to register.
So, I drive four-wheel drive Nissan Skyline R34 coupe from October 16, 2010. But the illness began with this machine a little earlier, in the year 2008, after my friend and I came to the local car market and there I saw near the R34 ... It was red, 2door, with an automatic gearbox, rear-wheel drive. Since then I needed the same car)) But the money for it of itself was not, and that red (later from the archive I will take off his photo) costing 9000 $ ( WITHOUT DOCUMENTS).... Even if he had documents, in my 20 years as a student, I could get such a car saying goodbye to the kidney!)) But a year passed and I actively started to collect money on the wheelbarrow, replacing many jobs. Ideally, I wanted the R34, 2 door, 4WD and with an automatic transmission ...)) I did not even have a thought to drive with a manual transmission.
And so, in September 2010, being at sea (my first work on fishing vessel), and we were at the Kuril Islands, I caught the antenna division on the phone and for the sake of interest "climbed" on DROM.RU
Then I found the limit of my dreams !!)) After some time, I discovered that the coolest of my future 34 can only be BNR34)) But it's lyrics already. I was attracted only by the body itself. So, I'm in the sea ... The car is not enough $ 3500 .... I call my friends and ask that they see the car, and if it's possible, then negotiate with the seller to sell the car in installments! Then I do not have any connection for two weeks .... To say that I almost went crazy with expectations - nothing to say)) Again a flash of communication, a bunch of SMS from a caller friend, in one of them was written "The seller agrees to your terms! "