Skyline Owners Forum banner

1 - 20 of 316 Posts

·
Seasoned Member
4,424 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Had a pm on another forum today. I really cant beleive that people actually fall for this crap. He put his e-mail address in the post and think we should all e-mail him and tell him what a bell end he is..

From Mr Nansa Kone,

I am Mr Nansa Kone An an account officer to Mr Andreas Schranner a German who worked at Mount Resources Ltd, a geologist by profession who died in AF4590 crash since 2000 along side with his entire family (wife Maria, their daughter Andrea Eich, her husband Christian, and their children Katharina 8, and Maximilian 10. Please log on here to see for your self, http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/europe/859479.stm
I decided to contact you purely on the personal conviction of trust and confidence to assist in distributing the funds left behind by my client. The deceased had a deposit ( 10 Million USD) which I helped him to open in one of the leading banks here in EBID two years before his death. Being his Accountant here, our Bank has issued me a notice to provide his next of kin or beneficiary, otherwise the account would be CONFISCATED since nobody has come forward to lay claims on the money since his death.
My search for his relative was not successful and my proposition to you is to seek your consent to present you as a beneficiary of my client, so that the proceeds of this account could be paid to you and we can share the amount on a mutually agreed-upon percentage.
All legal documents to back up your claim as my client's beneficiary will be provided, All I require is your honest cooperation to enable us see this transaction through. And to gave me my own share as at when due and not to site on the fund when the money enters into your account.

This transaction will be executed under a legitimate arrangement that will protect you from any breach of the law if this business proposition offends your moral values, do accept my apology.