Skyline Owners Forum banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
1,002 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi Guys

this topic is for every one (customers & non customers)

Please feel free to give me
any feedback
any suggestions
any comments
etc..............
on my service, pics, descriptions, items.....................
or just anything in general for me to make it all better for you guys

This is what i do for a living and you guys make it all possible
Big thanks to everyone
as long as you guys are happy, im happy =)

dino

·
Registered
1,074 Posts
Hi Dino

Just a few good points really, although I havent bought anything of you, yet... I think the fact that you give a clear description of the parts you are selling with pictures is good. Also everytime that I have enquired you have also been quick to respond and I like the fact that you include postage prices.

Perhaps a few more rarer Japanese Items would be good that we dont really get over here in the UK?

·
Registered
8,411 Posts
Ok Dino, here´s my suggestion for you:

You get me parts for free!

How does that sound? :D

Get some APEXi Power FCs for R33 GTST over from Japan, sell them for fair money and you´ll be swimmin in $$$. ;)

·
Registered
1,002 Posts
Discussion Starter #5 (Edited)
Hi Dino

Just a few good points really, although I havent bought anything of you, yet... I think the fact that you give a clear description of the parts you are selling with pictures is good. Also everytime that I have enquired you have also been quick to respond and I like the fact that you include postage prices.

Perhaps a few more rarer Japanese Items would be good that we dont really get over here in the UK?

always after rar parts but its hard to find something nice to the right price
i will do my best =)

·
Registered
1,002 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Ok Dino, here´s my suggestion for you:

You get me parts for free!

How does that sound? :D