Skyline Owners Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
281 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Sold my car this morning:spank:

It sounded sweet driving off into the distance miss it so much already.

Hope to be back soon though with a Stagea of some description.

Just like to say nice meeting people over the past 2 years.

To the new owner James i hope you enjoy as much as i did.

See you all soon:cheers:

·
Registered
6 Posts
Stagea for sale

OK point taken that I'm selling A Stagea without having made 50 posts but I was only responding to someone who is interested in one, is it not better for people on here to be aware of whats out there, I wasn't posting an add totally unsolicited.
Would it not be to members advantage that if they wanted a car and someone was passing through to let them know whats out there ?

·
Registered
6 Posts
I won't lie, while not full-time I am a trader, I go to Japan and personally pick my cars, so does that mean if someone's interested in a particular car and I tell them I have what they want that its wrong? I would be quite happy to pay a commission to the website but my business doesn't really get involved in the Skyline market and so dont advertise here ?

·
Premium Member
23,136 Posts
I won't lie, while not full-time I am a trader, I go to Japan and personally pick my cars, so does that mean if someone's interested in a particular car and I tell them I have what they want that its wrong? I would be quite happy to pay a commission to the website but my business doesn't really get involved in the Skyline market and so dont advertise here ?
It only costs £15 per month to get basic traders rights here. Think about it because now I know you're a trader, I can let you sell very little if at all now sorry.

·
Registered
6 Posts